TOMMA KNAPPAR ÄR UNDER BEARBETNING.

Mikael Andersson
Arkitekt
0470-74 62 64

mikael.andersson@lbearkitekt.se
Sergej August
Byggnadsutformare
0470-74 62 77
072-566 21 90
sergej.august@lbearkitekt.se
Erik Broman
IT/CAD
0470-74 62 55

erik.broman@lbearkitekt.se
Fredrik Cronqvist
Byggnadsingenjör
0470-74 62 71
0730-33 80 58
fredrik.cronqvist@lbearkitekt.se
Kristina Elgström
Arkitekt
0470-74 62 70
0761-66 04 55
kristina.elgstrom@lbearkitekt.se

Mats Elgström
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, VD
0470-74 62 65
070-607 80 43
mats.elgstrom@lbearkitekt.se
Suzanne Elgström
Informatör
0733-70 88 20

suzanne.elgstrom@lbearkitekt.se
Sandra Erlandsson
Byggnadsutformare
0470-74 62 62

sandra.erlandsson@lbearkitekt.se
Anna Harju
Civilingenjör, Kontorschef
0470-74 62 63
0708-44 33 31
anna.harju@lbearkitekt.se
Kristina Harrysson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
0470-74 62 76

kristina.harrysson@lbearkitekt.se

Jessica Gröndahl
Byggnadsingenjör
0470-74 62 69

jessica.grondahl@lbearkitekt.se
Göran Gustavsson
Byggnadsingenjör
0470-74 62 68

goran.gustavsson@lbearkitekt.se
Kjell Johansson
Byggnadsingenjör
0470-74 62 53
0705-37 12 03
kjell.johansson@lbearkitekt.se
Martina Johansson
Arkitekt
0470-74 62 73

martina.johansson@lbearkitekt.se
Jarl Kjellsson
Byggnadsingenjör
0470-74 62 67
073-800 05 09
jarl.kjellsson@lbearkitekt.se

Tobias Kågesjö
Byggnadsutformare
0470-74 62 59

tobias.kagesjo@lbearkitekt.se
Kristina Ljungberg
Byggnadsingenjör
0470-74 62 54

kristina.ljungberg@lbearkitekt.se
Anika Müller (mammaledig)
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
0470-74 62 72

anika.muller@lbearkitekt.se
Oskar Årevall
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
0470-74 62 57
0704-35 43 55
oskar.arevall@lbearkitekt.se
Salome Völundardottir
Kontorsvärdinna
0470-74 62 60

salome.volundardottir@lbearkitekt.se

André Blad
Praktikant


andre.blad@lbearkitekt.se
Tomas Broman
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Tomas Broman Arkitektkontor, konsult
0470-74 62 55
0705-12 00 55
tomas@broman.archi
Stefan Johansson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
SSOJ arkitekt, konsult
072-920 33 15

ssojarkitekt@gmail.com
Eva Persson
Civilekonom, konsult
0431-809 64
0702-66 91 46
eko.adm@ektv.nu
 
  Sidan uppdaterad 2017-06-28 /eb  
 
LBE Arkitekt AB | Södra Järnvägsgatan 5 | 352 34 Växjö | Tel. 0470-74 62 50 | Fax 0470-74 62 51 | Webbdesign: Johansson Information/LBE Arkitekt